Bang

Bang

You smack me again

This time not physically

Worse, this is mental

 

Bang

You bring me to my knees

Shaking, tears streaming

My heart racing once again

 

Bang

You words strike me

Making my weak, just like you always do

This hold constricting

 

Bang

The memories grip me

Suffocating

I can’t breathe

 

Bang 

On my knees further I scream

Internally now, aching

Limp, that is what you make me

 

Bang 

Mind whirring, spinning

Loss of control

I surrender

 

Bang 

The words and actions come pouring

Hurtful, destroying, lies

I am that of whole destruction

 

Relapse

 

That is what you make me…

 

 

About eliyahubleaux

Trans, GQ, Queer, Small, loves to learn, deep thinker London Town
This entry was posted in General writing/poetry/imagery. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment