TW – Talk of chest exposure.

So tonight an incident occurred that has left me extremely shaken up. 

I just went to give my nan her drink for her to then yank my top up and give me a bollocking because ‘they’re’ deformed and she knows I haven’t been wearing a bra but she just needed to see for herself. 

I feel physically sick and I’m so angry/embarrassed I’m shaking. 
Words cannot describe how I feel at the moment, this is the only reason I feel uncomfortable not binding at home and my nightmare came true.

I am absolutely depleted.

I then voiced this to a friend of mine in search of some form of support I suppose, for them to turn round and tell me that I’m over reacting and it should not bother me as I have uploaded topless pictures of myself on my wordpress. This is true yes, but that does not excuse the even that just happened, that was pure invasion and felt horrible.

 

I have been in many horrible situations like this in my life time, but there are just some people you expect should no better and after the last time I never expected my grandmother to do this to me again, I feared it, but never believed it would be repeated.

Tonight I am done.

About eliyahubleaux

Trans, GQ, Queer, Small, loves to learn, deep thinker London Town
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to TW – Talk of chest exposure.

  1. Jamie Ray says:

    What she did is a violation of your body and person. You have a right to control your body, and to determine who sees it and touches it. Even if they have seen you naked a a jay-bird since you were born. Peace.

Leave a comment